Wednesday: Happy Pinning!

22 Aug

Girls night on Friday! My friend is making a salmon recipe she found on Pinterest. So I need a delicious Pinterest side dish to accompany the main attraction. I picked a few pins from my favorite Pinterest board, “Favorite Recipes.”

Couscous Salad

Grilled Focaccia

Spicy Sichuan Style Green Beans

Broccoli Salad with Feta Dressing

Goat Cheese Tart

 

Which do you think I should make? What are your favorite Pinterest recipes?

Check out more of my favorite recipes on Pinterest, and follow me on Instagram to follow my food adventures.

One Response to “Wednesday: Happy Pinning!”

  1. claired87 August 22, 2012 at 10:47 pm #

    My vote … couscous salad or green beans. YUM!! I’m starving now, too šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

