Tuesday: Tumblr

11 Sep

So I have succumb! I have made my own Tumblr page. As you are well aware, I love all things preppy. Thus, I decided to devote a Tumblr blog to my favorite preppy items. So far the posts contain pictures of my preppy outfits, but I hope to branch out to other subjects. I am not concerned about promoting it and getting lots of reblogs. Really, this is a page for me to document and to collect my favorite preppy items. Whether you are a fellow prep or just a fanatic Tumblr, I hope you will check it out.

 

Check out my Tumblr “Prep in the City.”

Stay tuned for next week’s post when I’ll be reviewing some iPhone apps devoted to photography and to making your Tumblr standout.

Leave a Reply

